First blog post

Hello everyone!!

I decided to start a blog for one simple reason: It seemed like the answer that was always right under my nose. I have always been a reserved and introspective person so I guess it goes without saying that I spend a lot of time in my head lol. I recently had a discussion with a close friend who thought it would be a good idea to start a blog and it just clicked. I can do the one thing I love more than anything, which is writing, and I now have a platform to do it. I’ve always admired those who were brave enough to send send their thoughts and creative projects out into the world despite any potential scrutiny or judgement. I think I’m ready to do the same. I look forward to seeing and reading the work of othersĀ as much as I am to creating my own.

One thought on “First blog post

Leave a Reply

